If Only I’d Have Known
February 10, 2009, 9:42 pm
Filed under: Blips

This time, like all times, is a very good one, if we but know what to do with it. Ralph Waldo Emerson

Wouldn’t it be nice if we could think now how wonderful it is to be here rather than later look back upon now and think oh how wonderful it was? I try to keep with that, remind myself that these are the best years of my life and I should savor them. Because I already look back a few short years and wish I were there again. There is no sense in living in the past.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

emerson always makes it sound so easy 🙂

Comment by Kid In The Front Row




Leave a Reply

