A Must See
January 31, 2009, 6:57 pm
Filed under: Blips, events, fun, happiness, humor, internet, life, me

sexy-beasts

I found another site I just love.

I would love to meet the creator. He weaves a story of a lady at a bus stop and how he fantasizes a conversation with her only to have her actually speak to him and go no where.

He thinks a lot like me and I have to wonder sometimes if we all don’t think that way, we’re just to scared to show it.

I once heard that on average humans think of sex at least four times in an hour. I often wonder who does these tests and what purpose they serve. There must be a reason we need to know these things.

Maybe we are bored?

Well then click the link and go exploring, you won’t be bored anymore.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

