Spam Should Only Be Seen with Eggs
September 23, 2008, 4:06 am
Filed under: Blips, humor, me

I get these emails all the time telling me someone died in another country and I am the lucky recipient of their hard earned bucks.  I read the first one at least a year ago and now I’ve come to recognize them and toss them back into the technical landfill.

But this one was in my gmail account yesterday and I have to hand it to these idiots. They want me to believe this?  The part that really makes me giggle is that the email address is hotmail. Hotmail is so 90’s. No one uses that anymore, right? And may they rot in the depths of hell for even thinking that God would have a part in such a scam.

Who believes this stuff!?

Good Day,

My name is Mrs. Sherry Armstrong. I am a dying woman who had decided to donate
what I have to a reliable individual who will act as i will instruct
here. I am 63 years old and was diagnosed for cancer about 2 years ago. I have
been touched by God to donate from what I have inherited from my late husband
Mr. Armstrong Limberly to you for the good work of God, rather than allow my
husbands relatives to use my husband’s hard earned funds ungodly.I will be
under going an operation here in Malaysia, and i pray that I survive the
operation. I have decided to WILL the sum of £10,000,000 (Ten Million Great
British Pounds) deposited in a secured bank in UK, to you for the good work of
the lord, the orphanage, the needy and to help the motherless.

Presently, I have informed my Doctor, Dr.Williams Koka. about my decision in
WILLING this funds to a reliable individual.You are to Contact my
Doctor through his email address (dr.williams_koka@hotmail.com) If you are
interested in carrying out this task,so that the Doctor can arrange and
instruct you on how the funds will be release to you. I know I have never meet
you, but in  other to fulfill this which borders me most and i got your email
address through my personal search on the internet, my mind tells me to inform
you about  this, and I hope you act sincerely, please contact my Doctor
immediately. Be informed that I can not read emails or receive phone calls for
now. You can get any information you need from my Doctor.He shall always give
me feedback and give you my words in return.God bless you.

Mrs.Sherry Armstrong

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

