Oh Look! A Real Post!
September 17, 2008, 5:17 am
Filed under: Blips, happiness, humor, life, marriage, me

In bullets…

  • I’ve been painting for a family member. Paint fumes aren’t as fun as they used to be.
  • My son is not allowed to have a peanut butter and jelly sandwich in his lunch at school. Because someone else is allergic. I’m having a really hard time with this. It’s just odd.
  • Tonight eight minutes before midnight a Trooper called to discuss the accident my Step-father was in earlier. About four this afternoon. How did he know I was still up? Is that not odd?
  • I did a naughty thing. I entered a contest for a basket filled with adult toys (worth $1200) by writing a 500 word post including one of the toys. Yeah, I’m shocked at me too! I don’t know who won yet but I can at least check it off my list of things to do before I die.
  • Did you know I was impulsive and daring?
  • If I win Christmas is covered this year. Dildos for everyone!
  • Yes, I think I’m funny.
  • Hubby left for work tonight at eleven and came back in to tell me he had just heard someone playing Taps. Again, odd.
  • And it smells like horseshit outside. There isn’t a cow or a horse for miles.
  • Maybe a poopy truck wrecked on the highway.
  • I’ve been seriously considering a change in attire.
  • I’m in love with some new peep toe shoes I saw last weekend. But they just don’t go with jeans.
  • Or paint.
  • Why do ladies with large tummies insist on wearing skin tight clothes? I do not want to see your “pooch”. Nor do I want anyone to see mine.
  • Do you want to see mine? If I suck it in I give the appearance of a flat tummy.
  • Honest.
  • My mother woke Friday, the day of her birthday, because she thought someone blew in her ear.
  • She was alone.
  • Again, odd.
  • I had a dream about this guy recently and I can’t get it out of my head.
  • I wonder if anyone ever dreams about me.
  • I go to bed entirely too late.
  • And wake entirely too early.
  • Hubby was given another pill for his “backache”.
  • I just rolled my eyes.
  • My neighbor had a guy parked in front of her house and she asked him why he was sitting there and he said he was investigating a worker’s comp case.
  • She called the cops.
  • I’m still laughing.
  • Can you believe this stuff is all from the last week?
  • Tomorrow I have to clean my house.
  • I mean today.
  • I guess I should go to bed first.
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

