Trying To Look Up
August 15, 2008, 5:15 am
Filed under: 1

A short post to tell you that I have added a link to the side bar for the blog I started for just pictures and that I am still breathing.

This week didn’t go real well. Our future is looking bleak. I spent the week pondering and looking for answers. I know they are there I just can’t see them. I was offered a temporary holiday proposition doing something I love that would make some darn good Christmas cash so it hasn’t been all bad.

The kids continue to keep me in the now by making me giggle between fights and wrestling matches. I have just eleven days till I send four of them to school. It makes me so sad. I hate the noise and the chaotic circus but at the same time I love it. They are so full of life.

I hope I can keep them that way.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

perhaps home schooling is the answer – have’em there at all times?

Comment by urspo




Leave a Reply

